Reading Time: 2 minutes
Share:
Twitter
LinkedIn
Facebook
Reddit
Whatsapp
Follow by Email

ALTARO FREE Webinar + FREE ebook – Save your seat.

Many people still don’t know the difference between Office 365 and Microsoft 365 and to be honest, it’s not immediately clear because the names don’t really give much away. However, for businesses, and those managing IT environments, it’s important to understand the implications of choosing one over the other.

Luckily, Altaro are hosting a free webinar presenting the two options, their respective merits, and to ultimately help you figure out which is best for you. As with all Altaro webinars, questions are highly encouraged so if you want to directly address which package suits the specifics of your environment during the session, you can feel free to ask!

The webinar will be presented by Microsoft MVP Andy Syrewicze and Microsoft Certified Trainer and Consultant Paul Schnackenburg on October 1st and registration is completely free.

All webinar attendees will also receive a free 50+ page eBook on Office/Microsoft 365 containing critical user information! To receive the eBook, all you need to do is attend the webinar – Save your seat

The webinar will be presented live twice on October 1st so you have two chances to attend.

  • First session: 2pm CEST/8am EDT/5am PDT
  • Second session: 10pm CEST/4pm EDT/1pm PDT.

It’s a nice touch from Altaro to present the webinar twice and enable as many people to join live. I will be attending the webinar, so I’ll see you there! – Save your seat!

Share:
Twitter
LinkedIn
Facebook
Reddit
Whatsapp
Follow by Email
Categories: Uncategorized

Pixel Robots.

I’m Richard Hooper aka Pixel Robots. I started this blog in 2016 for a couple reasons. The first reason was basically just a place for me to store my step by step guides, troubleshooting guides and just plain ideas about being a sysadmin. The second reason was to share what I have learned and found out with other people like me. Hopefully, you can find something useful on the site.

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

I agree